New Year, New Blog

Hello friends and supporters,
Now that the House of Prayer has launched a new website (www.hopedmonton.ca), I saw that the world of wordpress is much more functional that that of blogspot, so I decided that I would launch a new blog. I really want to use this more often than I have my previous one and I want it to be more useful. There is a lot of exciting stuff coming up and I know that God wants to teach me a lot this January, I look forward to what He wants to do and I want to use this as a tool to be able to keep you up to date with what I’m learning so that, hopefully, you too can be impacted. Please check back periodically or subscribe to this blog! If you have a blog (ministry related) that is worth following, send me a link and I will check it out! For now, just enjoy this site!

Blessings, and See you next week,

Daunavan

Leave a Reply

